fromis_9 - Unlock My World

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 24th June 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

Please be aware that this poster may be sent randomly and automatically, and we cannot guarantee its inclusion if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe.
In case you prefer not to receive it for any reason, please leave a comment in the checkout process comments section.
Please be advised that all posters will be sent folded as a cost-saving measure for our customers and to minimize postage expenses.

[UNLOCK MY WORLD] Finally a first full album for fromis_9 ! Almost a year after the release of their mini-album From Our Memento Box and its title track Stay This Way which accompanied us throughout the summer, Saerom, Hayoung, Jiwon, Jisun, Seoyeon, Chaeyoung, Nakyung and Jiheon to refresh us with #menow !

#reality (blue) or #imagine (white) or #notyet (pink).

Release date (in Korea): 5 June 2023.

프로미스나인 (FROMIS_9) - 정규1집 [UNLOCK MY WORLD]

Type : CD / 3 Versions
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Size : 25.2 x 18 cm

1 CD with cover (3 versions)
1 Photobook (25.2 x 18 cm / 3 versions)
1 Lyrics booklet (12.8 x 7.6 cm / 3 versions)
1 Mini poster (24.9 x 17.7 cm / 3 versions)
2 Photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 24 models / 3 versions)
1 Mini card (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 8 models / 3 versions)
1 Decorative sticker (15 x 10 cm / 3 versions)
1 Folded poster with lyrics (42 x 29.7 cm / 3 versions)

1 Poster (59.4 x 42 cm / 2 versions)

01. Attitude
02. #menow (*Title)
03. Wishlist
04. In the Mirror
05. Don't Care
06. Prom Night
07. Bring It On
08. What I Want
09. My Night Routine
10. 눈맞춤