GAHO Album Vol.1 : FIREWORKS (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 13th December 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[FIREWORKS] The talented GAHO releases his very first full-length studio album! Known for his powerful covers of hit songs such as BLACKPINK's How You Like That, the soloist is ready to show his full potential in this very first opus!

가호 - 1집 [Fireworks]

Released November 24, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
Photobook (52 pages / 21 x 15 cm)

01. OOO
02. Lost my way
03. Right Now
04. 마음대로
05. Rush Hour
06. 겁이나
07. Part time lover
08. RIDE
09. High
10. 똑같애
11. Friend
12. Like the moon