• Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 8th August 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[I'M ON IT] Just over a year since their debut mini-album Bridge of Dreams, the seven members of ICHILLIN have released their second EP, I'M ON IT! It includes the single SIREN!

Release date (in Korea): 20 July 2023.

ICHILLIN' (아이칠린) - 미니2집 [I'M ON IT!]

Type : CD
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

1 CD with sleeve
1 Photobook (64 pages)
1 4Cut Photo (random selection of 3)
1 ID card (random selection of 14)
1 Photo card (random selection of 28)

01. KICK-START (킥스타트)
02. MEME (밈)
03. Draw
04. Alarm (알람)