• Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 8th September 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[After Nayeon led the way for TWICE's solo debut last year, it's now the turn of their iconic leader and lead singer, Queen Jihyo, to give us her very first mini-album! Don't hesitate any longer and get into Jihyo's ZONE this summer!

Your choice of Z (orange), Y (black) or O (brown).

Release date (in Korea): 18 August 2023.

지효 (TWICE) - 미니1집 (ZONE)

Type : CD
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

1 CD (3 versions)
1 Photobook (3 versions)
2 Photo cards (random selection of 12 models)
1 Postcard with message (random selection of 3)
1 Mini book with interview (random selection of 3)
1 Bookmark (random selection of 3)
1 Pack of 18 stickers
1 Folded poster (random selection of 3)