KARD - ICKY (Poca Album)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 13th June 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[ICKY] After the release of their digital single Without You last April, KARD are back with their sixth EP, ICKY! Exclusively, two remixes of their songs Oh NaNa and Ring The Alarm on the CDs!

Poca Version

Release date (in Korea): 24 May 2023.

KARD (카드) - 미니6집 [ICKY] (POCAALBUM VER.)

Type : POCA
Size : 14 x 10 cm
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

1 Photo stand (13 x 8.5 cm)
1 QR code card (8.6 x 5.4 cm / random among 4 models)
2 Photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 8 models)
2 Sticker sheets (9 x 7 cm)
1 Instructions for use (8.5 x 5.5 cm)
Digital content

01. ICKY
02. Without You
03. Fxxk you
04. Been That Boy
05. CAKE
06. Without You (Alok Remix) (Radio Edit)
07. ICKY (Inst.)
08. Oh NaNa (ASTER Remix) (CD only)
09. Ring The Alarm (JERIDE Remix) (CD only)