• Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 4th November 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


The phenomenon band is back! Five months after their official debut, the new female band from Source Music/ Hybe is back with a 2nd Mini Album. A comeback that will mark their history, a comeback with 5 members: Miyawaki Sakura, Huh Yun Jin, Hong Eun Chae, Kazuha and Kim Chae Won.

Compact version

Release date (in Korea): October 17, 2022


Type : CD
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Dimensions : 14.1 x 14.1 x 0.8 cm

1 Packaging (14.1 x 14.1 x 0.8 cm)
1 Booklet (112 pages / 13.9 x 13.8 cm)
1 CD
1 Photo card (randomly selected from 20 models / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 Group photo card (randomly selected from 5 models / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 Postcard (randomly selected from 5 models / 13.8 x 10 cm)