• Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 31st April 2023

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre ordered items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

Please note this poster will be sent randomly and automatically if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe. If you do not wish to receive this for whatever reason, please leave us a comment in the comments section at the checkout process.

All posters dispatched are sent folded due to postage costs and to keep costs to a minimum for our customers.

[OVER THE MOON] Having introduced herself to the masses with her first mini-album HUSH RUSH, LEE CHAEYEON is flying to the moon with this second opus, Over The Moon!

DAY (light blue) or NIGHT (lavender) version.

Release date (in Korea): April 13, 2023.


Type : CD.
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Dimensions : 25.7 x 18.8 cm

1 CD (2 versions)
1 Photobook (25.7 x 18.8 cm / 80 pages / 2 versions)
1 Sticker sheet (15 x 10 cm / 2 versions)
1 Postcard (14.8 x 10 cm / random from 4 designs / 2 versions)
1 Special message (15 x 10 cm / 2 versions)
1 Examination sheet (48 x 34 cm)
1 Identity card (8.5 x 5.5 cm / 2 versions)
2 Photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 8 models / 2 versions)

PRE-ORDER BONUS 14/04/2023 :

1 Poster (59.2 x 19.5 cm / 2 versions)