• Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 16th May 2023

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre ordered items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[PREDATOR] This first full-length album for LEE GIKWANG, a member of B2ST and then HIGHLIGHT, is an opportunity to break new ground as an artist. In an industry saturated with new idols debuting every week, it's only natural to want to innovate and showcase what has never been put on stage before. So GIKWANG unveils PREDATOR, with a new look and feel, accompanied by 12 new exclusive tracks.

Available in HUNT (black), BURNT (yellow) or SILENT (purple).

Release date (in Korea): 18 April 2023.


Type : CD.
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Size : 29.7 x 21 cm

1 CD (12 x 12 cm / 3 versions)
1 Photobook (29.7 x 21 cm / 72 pages / 3 versions)
1 Folded poster (56 x 40 cm / 3 versions)
1 Sticker sheet (20 x 14.8 cm / 3 versions)
1 Postcard (14.8 x 10 cm / random from 3 designs / 3 versions)
1 Film Photo Card (15 x 5 cm / random from 3 models / 3 versions)
1 Photo Card (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 9 models / 3 versions)