• Sale
  • Regular price £21.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 8th September 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[YEOL] Following the success of their third EP in South Korea last February, Insert Coin and band LUCY return this summer with their fourth EP, YEOL.

Release date (in Korea): August 18, 2023.

루시 (LUCY) - 4TH EP [열]

Type : CD
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

- 1 CD
- 1 Photobook with paper cover (80 pages)
- 1 Bookmark
- 1 Postcard
- 1 Sheet of stickers
- 1 Sheet of tattoo stickers
- 1 Photo card (random selection of 8)
- 1 Polaroid with pouch
- 1 Folded poster

01. 뜨거
02. 아지랑이
03. Magic
04. 내버려