• Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 8th February 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[THE TOP NOTES] First full studio album for MACKDADDY, 16 tracks to discover !

맥대디 (Mckdaddy) - The Top Notes (정규앨범)

Release date: January 22, 2022 (in Korea)
Language Korean

03. Ataraxia [ft. Mac Kidd]
04. Perfume
05. SNL
06. 돌아와줘 [타이틀]
07. 나는 떠날게
08. 장마철 [ft. oygli, DON MALIK]
09. Wreck in the raw [ft. Ourealgoat]
10. 벌레
11. 발자국 [ft. lobonabeat!]
12. 한강 [ft. Nieah]
13. 불시착
14. 365
15. 귀가
16. Come Into The Light