Monsta X - NO LIMIT - album CD vol. 10 (Korean Limited Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £30.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 17th December 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


[NO LIMIT] The 7 men of Starship have no limits anymore! After showing their charisma in "Gambler", MONSTA X are ready to surprise the MONBEBEs again...

Limited version

몬스타엑스 (MONSTA X) - NO LIMIT (10TH 미니앨범)

Release date: November 26, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
Photobook (72 pages / 27.5 x 20.5 cm)
1 photo card (8.8 x 6.2 cm / random from 5 designs)
1 card with holder (16 x 10 cm, random from 5 models)
1 folded poster (42 x 29.7 cm)
1 postcard (17 x 12 cm, random from 5 designs)


01. Rush Hour
02. Autobahn
03. Ride with U
04. Got me in chains
05. Just love
06. Mercy
07. I got love