NCT - UNIVERSE - The 2nd Album (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 10th January 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


NCT (엔시티) - 3집 [Universe]

Release date: December 15, 2021 (In Korea)
Korean language
Photo card
Packaging 14.5 x 20.5 x 2.1 cm
*Contents to be determined


01. New Axis
02. Universe (Let's Play Ball)
03. Earthquake
04. OK!
05. Birthday Party
06. Know Now
07. Dreaming
08. Round&Round
09. Miracle
10. Vroom
11. Sweet Dream
12. 별자리 (Good Night)
13. Beautiful