• Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 6th September 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

Kindly take note that this poster will be dispatched in a random and automated manner if you place an order during the designated pre-order timeframe. If, for any reason, you do not desire to receive this item, please feel free to leave a comment in the designated comments box during the checkout process. To optimise cost-effectiveness and minimise expenses for our valued customers, all dispatched posters are folded prior to shipment. We cannot guarantee the availability of this offer due to the fluctuating stock levels at our distributors.


Release date (in Korea): 4 AUGUST 2023


Product CD
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

- 1 box
- 2 Photo cards (random selection of 18)
- 1 Sticker
- 1 Photobook (108 pages)
- 1 Postcard ON ver.
- 1 Postcard OFF ver.

01. 하나
02. Turn it off (타이틀곡)
03. 미친듯이
04. Power Up
05. 아파(Hurt)
06. Highschool love