NMIXX A Midsummer NMIXX's Dream (NSWER ver.)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 14th August 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[A MIDSUMMER NMIXX's DREAM] The third single from the six members of NMIXX, the young women who released their first mini-album expérgo last March are ready to enchant our summer with their Midsummer Dream!

Choice of A or B version.

Release date (in Korea): 28 July 2023


Type : CD
Version : 2 versions
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

1 Package
1 CD
1 Postcard
1 Photobook (20 pages)
1 Photocard (random selection of 12)

01. Party O'Clock
02. Party O'Clock (Inst.)
03. Roller Coaster
04. Roller Coaster (Inst.)