OMEGA X - Story Written in Music (1st Full Album)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 4th July 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

오메가엑스 (OMEGA X) - 1집 [樂서(Story Written in Music)] 2종

Released on June 16, 2022
Korean language
1 CD
1 Packaging (21 x 16.5 cm)
1 Photobook (112 pages / 19 x 12.5 cm)
1 Folded poster (56 x 40 cm)
1 Bookmark (random from 11 designs / 11 x 4 cm)
1 Photo holographic card (random from 11 models / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 Group photo card (random from 3 models / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)