• Sale
  • Regular price £23.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 11th November 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[QUEENZ TABLE] A new female band has joined Big Mountain Entertainment! These 6 new female singers are making their debut with an upbeat and energetic album.

Release date (in Korea): October 25, 2022

[영상통화] 퀸즈아이 (QUEENZ EYE) - QUEENZ TABLE (1ST 싱글앨범)

Type : CD
Size : 17 x 17 cm
Import : Korea
Language : Korean

1 CD
1 Photobook (17 x 17 cm / 52 pages)
6 Photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 Folded Poster (32.5 x 24 cm / random among 7 models)

01. Yummy Yummy
02. Before&After
03. Yummy Yummy (Inst.)
04. Before&After (Inst.)