REBEL - Mini Album vol. 4

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 15th May 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


[REBEL] Already 6 months since the release of the single Rollercoaster! DKB is finally back with a 4th mini album!

Contains the title track: 안취해 (Sober)

다크비 (DKB) - REBEL (4TH 미니앨범)

Release date: April 29, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
1 CD
1 Photobook (84 pages / 21 x 15 cm)
1 photo card (randomly selected from 18 models / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 Postcard (randomly selected from 9 models / 14 x 9 cm)
1 Coaster (random from 9 designs / 9 x 9 cm)
1 Magnetic card (random from 9 designs / 5.5 x 5.5 cm)


01. 안취해 (Sober) [TITLE]
02. Get Away
03. 왜 만나 (Rollercoaster)
04. 안취해 (Sober) [Remix]