RIIZE - Get A Guitar

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 23rd September 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[Get A Guitar] RIIZE is the new band from SM Entertainment RIIZE, made up of 7 members including Shotaro and Sung Chan former NCT members debuts with the single Get A Guitar.

Choice of RISE or REALIZE version

Release date (in Korea): September 5, 2023


Version : 2 versions