Seventeen - 17 CARAT

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 14th July 2023

"17 CARAT" Pledis Entertainment (After School, NU'EST...) present their new group Seventeen. 13 members composed of S.coups, Hoshi, Jeong Han, Vernon, THE8, Woozi, Mingyu, DK, Won Woo, Seung Kwan, Jun, Dino and Joshua, unveil their first mini album with a pop and R&B sound.

세븐틴 - 17 CARAT (1ST 미니앨범)

Released on 2 June 2015
Korean language
CD + Booklet
1 set of 13 photo cards (random selection from 2 sets)

01. Shining Diamond
02. 아낀다 (Adore U)
03. Ah Yeah
04. Jam Jam
05. 20