SEVENTEEN - 2nd Mini Album / BOYS BE (SEEK Ver.)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 14th July 2023

"BOYS BE" Seventeen are on a roll! After rocketing to the top of the charts with Adore U and their debut album 17 CARAT, the new Pledis Entertainment group present their second mini album BOYS BE. On the menu: 5 tracks with hip hop, R&B and EDM influences for a unique style! Includes the single Mansae.


세븐틴 (Seventeen) - BOYS BE (2nd Mini Album) [SEEK Ver.]

Released on 11 September 2015
Korean language
CD + Photobook SEEK (60 pages)
1 fold-out poster (SEEK Version)
1 photo card* (random selection of 13 models)
1 SEEK sticker
1 SEEK postcard (random selection of 5)
1 polaroid (limited to 500 copies / not guaranteed)

01. 표정관리
02. 만세
03. 어른이 되면
04. OMG
05. ROCK