SEVENTEEN - ATTACCA (Album vol.9) (version CARAT) (Korean Edition) RANDOM VERSION ONLY

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 16th November 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

세븐틴 - 9th Mini Album 'Attacca' CARAT version

Release date: October 29, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
1 binder + 8 pockets for photo storage cards (21 x 15 cm, random from 13 members*)
1 booklet of 20 photos
4 photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm, random from 52 models)
1 booklet of words (8 pages, 21 x 15 cm)

01. 소용돌이
02. Rock with you
03. Crush
04. PANG!
05. 매일 그대라서 행복하다
06. 그리워하는 것까지