• Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 15th August 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[THE UNSEEN] After solo performances by Kihyun, Joohoney and I.M, Shownu and Hyungwon (MONSTA X) are back on stage as the band's first sub-unit! Together, they promise a more than mysterious start with a title in the same tone, THE UNSEEN.

UNSEEN or SEEN. (Visuals to come) LIMITED

Release date (in Korea): 26 July 2023

셔누 X 형원 - 미니1집 [THE UNSEEN] UNSEEN ALBUM (한정반)

Type : CD
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Dimensions : 29.7 x 21 cm

1 CD (2 versions)
1 Photobook (29.7 x 21 cm / 92 pages / 2 versions)
1 Photo card (8.8 x 6.2 cm / random choice of 4 models)
1 Folded poster (50 x 36 cm / random choice of 3 designs / 2 versions)
1 Lenticular bookmark (12 x 5.5 cm / random choice of 4 designs)