SUPER JUNIOR D&E- Album Vol.1 : COUNTDOWN EPILOGUE (Version ZERO) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 6th January 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[COUNTDOWN] You're not dreaming, the countdown to the return of DONGHAE and EUNHYUK is on! The legendary SM duo is finally getting its first full studio album!

ZERO version

슈퍼주니어-D&E - 1집 [COUNTDOWN] ZERO ver. (Epilogue)

Release date: December 10, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
Photobook (128 pages / 30 x 22 cm)
3 photo cards (8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 box (30.6 x 22.2 x 5.5 cm)
For pre-order :

Poster (92 x 61 cm)

01. California Love [Feat. 제노 of NCT]
02. Blue Moon [Feat. 미연 of (여자)아이들]
03. Beautiful Liar
04. 멀리 (Far away)
05. 느낌적인 느낌 (Feel That Feelin')
06. La La La
07. Have a Nice Day
08. Muse
09. Share My Love
10. Home
11. California Love (Solo ver.)