TAN - W SERIES : 2TAN (WISH ver.) (Mini Album Vol.2)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 7th July 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

TAN is back with a second mini album! Only three months after 1TAN, Changsun, Jooan, Jaejun, Sunghyuk, Hyunyeop, Taehoon, and Jiseong offer us the continuation of their epic journey!

탄 (TAN) - W SERIES '2TAN' (WISH VER) (2ND 미니앨범)
Release date: JUNE 22, 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
1 Photobook (96 pages / 22.1 x 16 x 0.9 cm)
1 CD
1 Postcard (random from 7 designs / 17 x 12 cm)
1 Photo card (random from 14 designs / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 Sticker (random from 4 designs)
1 Folded poster (42 x 29.6 cm)