TEMPEST - 1st Mini album [It’s ME It's WE] (Compact Version) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 11th March 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre-orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


Discover the brand new band of YueHua Entertainment! Composed of 7 members: Hanbin (former trainee of I-LAND), Hyeongseop, Hyuk, LEW, Hwarang, Eunchan and Taerae.

Digipack Version

Release date: 22 February 2022 (in Korea)
Korean language
Packaging (15 x 15 cm)
Photobook (32 pages / 14.5 x 14.5 cm)
2 Sticker (12 x 3.5 cm / 6 x 6 cm)
2 Photo cards (random from 14 models / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 Folded poster (random from 7 designs, 28 x 14 cm)