• Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 15th August 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[REBOOT] Announced just a month ago by YG, the members of TREASURE are back in force this summer with their second studio album, REBOOT! With promotion kicking off with the debut of their T5 sub-unit featuring SO JUNG HWAN, JUNKYU, JIHOON, YOON JAE HYUK and DOYOUNG, and their song MOVE (produced and written by JUNKYU) having already won over the TREASURE MAKERS, the ten members are getting ready to write the very first page of their new chapter...

Choice of version 1 (white), 2 (grey) or 3 (black).

Release date (in Korea): 28 July 2023


Type : CD
Version : 3 versions
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Dimensions : 28 x 21 cm

1 CD
1 Wallet (3 versions)
1 Photobook (84 pages / 3 versions)
1 Document holder (3 versions)
1 QR Code card for lyrics (3 versions)
1 Set of 10 Postcards (3 versions)
1 Photo card (random selection of 10 models / 3 versions)
1 Passport photo (random selection of 10)
2 Photo selfie cards (random selection of 20 models / 3 versions)
1 Folded poster (40 x 28 cm / 3 versions)


1 lucky scratch card, inserted INSIDE the album.
1 Photo selfie card (random selection of 10 models), inserted INSIDE the album.
1 Bookmark, inserted INSIDE the album.