• Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 15th August 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[REBOOT] Announced just a month ago by YG, the members of TREASURE are back in force this summer with their second studio album, REBOOT! With promotion kicking off with the debut of their T5 sub-unit featuring SO JUNG HWAN, JUNKYU, JIHOON, YOON JAE HYUK and DOYOUNG, and their song MOVE (produced and written by JUNKYU) having already won over the TREASURE MAKERS, the ten members are getting ready to write the very first page of their new chapter...

YG TAG ONYX, GRAY, WHITE or RED version. (Visuals to come)

Release date (in Korea): 28 July 2023


Type : YG TAG (dematerialised album with downloadable content on the YG x NEMOZ application)
Version : 4 versions
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Dimensions : 9 x 6.2 cm

1 LP TAG (random choice of 10 models / 4 versions)
1 Pouch (4 versions)
1 Box (4 versions)
5 Photo cards (random selection of 20 models / 4 versions)
1 Photo care group (4 versions)
1 Photo selfie card (random from 10 models / 4 versions)
1 Double-sided photo card (random selection of 10 models)
1 Instructions for use