tripleS - LOVElution -MUHAN-

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.00

Please be aware that the delivery date provided is a guideline and delays are possible. This date represents the earliest possible start date for deliveries.

Estimate deliveries to begin FROM 8th September 2023

To ensure timely delivery, please avoid mixing pre-orders and in-stock items in a single order. In the event that you do combine pre-order and in-stock items, please note that no items will be shipped until all pre-ordered items have arrived at KYYO.

Alternatively, if you require urgent delivery of in-stock items, please place a separate order.

[MUHAN] A new tripleS sub-unit formed through the fourth gravity vote, LOVElution is made up of Seoyeon, Hyerin, Yubin, Kaede, Dahyun, Nien, Sohyun and Xinyu! Following the release of this first mini-album, the eight members will fly to the USA to hold Authentic, their first world tour!

A or B version. (Visuals to come)

Release date (in Korea): August 18, 2023.


Type : CD / 2 Versions
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Dimensions: 20 x 15 cm

- 1 CD (2 versions)
- 1 Photobook (66 pages / 2 versions)
- 1 Special class objekt (random selection of 8 models / 2 versions)
- 1 Sticker (random selection of 8)
- 1 Folded poster (2 versions)
- 1 Transparent postcard
- 1 Autocollant card cover (random selection of 8)
- 1 Visual card (random selection of 8)