Red Velvet (레드벨벳) Mini Album Vol. 3 - Russian Roulette (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

Come and join Red Velvet's game of Russian Roulette! Composed of different styles, the chic mini-album contains the retro synthpop title plug Russian Roulette, the brass-driven pop dance jam Lucky Girl, the powerful dance number Bad Dracula, the new jill swing-style Sunny Afternoon, the acoustic country pop song Fool and the electronica house number Some Love.

레드벨벳 (Red Velvet) - Russian Roulette (3rd Mini Album)

  • Release 7th September 2016
  • Langue coréen
  • CD
  • K-POP

01. 러시안 룰렛 (Russian Roulette)
02. Lucky Girl
03. Bad Dracula
04. Sunny Afternoon
05. Fool
06. Some Love
07. My Dear