SF9 - Mini Album Vol. 9 : Turn Over (Special Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £34.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 16th July 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[TURN OVER] After their appearance in KINGDOM, SF9 unveil the last part of their series "9LORY" that they have been preparing since 2020. This ninth mini-album coincides with the end of KINGDOM... Follow SF9 in their new quest for identity in the face of their destiny, will the members manage to defy it and turn the situation around?

Special Korean Edition

SF9 (에스에프나인) - TURN OVER (9TH 미니앨범) SPECIAL VER.

Release date: July 6, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + CD cover
1 Postcard Photobook (10 pages /21.3 x 15.4 cm)
1 Universe Card 3D Lenticular or Luminous version (14 x 7 cm, random from 2 models)
1 Photobook version S or F or 9 (128 pages / 20.6 x 14.7 cm)
1 photo card Concept version S or F or 9 (12 x 7 cm / random among 9 models)
1 message card (15 x 10 cm)
1 photo card Selfie version S or F or 9 (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random among 18 models)
Package 21.3 x 15.5