SHINee (샤이니) Vol. 6 - 'The Story of Light' Epilogue (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £32.00

SHINee celebrated the tenth anniversary of their debut with their sixth full-length album The Story of Light, which was released in three parts in May and June this year. The Story of Light Epilogue brings together all 15 tracks from the three episodes, from "Good Evening" to I Want You to "Our Page." The new tropical house R&B song "Countless" is also added to the tracklist of the album.

샤이니 (SHINee) - 정규 6집 합본 ‘The Story of Light’ Epilogue

  • Released 11th September 2018
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook
  • 1 photocard group (random among 2)
  • 1 photocard member (random among 8)
  • K-POP

01. All Day All Night 
02. 셀 수 없는 (Countless) 
03. 데리러 가 (Good Evening) 
04. Chemistry 
05. Electric 
06. 독감 (Who Waits For Love) 
07. 네가 남겨둔 말 (Our Page) 
08. I Say 
09. Retro 
10. Drive 
11. I Want You 
12. Undercover 
13. Jump 
14. Tonight 
15. 안녕 (You & I) 
16. Lock You Down (Special Track)