T1419 - Single Album Vol. 1 : BEFORE SUNRISE Part. 1 (Korean Edition) PREORDER BENEFITS *

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

[BEFORE SUNRISE PART. 1] After MOMOLAND, MLD Entertainment reveals their first boyband: T1419 (Teenager1419). Composed of Noa, Sian, Kevin, Gun Woo, Leo, ON, Zero, Kairi and Kio, the rookie band is raising a lot of impatience after the title Dracula and is about to do the same with their first single ASURABALBALTA.

*Poster available for pre-order until 15th January 2021 :

Please note this poster will be sent randomly and automatically if you order within the allocated pre-order timeframe. If you do not wish to receive this for whatever reason, please leave us a comment in the comments section at the checkout process.

All posters dispatched are sent folded due to postage costs and to keep costs to a minimum for our customers.


Released on 11th January 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + Photobook (120 pages / 15.8 x 19.2 cm)
1 photo spread (10 pages / 15 x 19 cm)
1 Selfie card photo (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 9 models)
1 transparent photo card (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 9 models)
1 mask strap
Package box 17.2 x 20.4 x 2.9 cm

01. 아수라발발타
02. Butt Out
03. 아수라발발타(Inst.)