TAEYEON - Mini Abum Vol. 4 : What Do I Call You (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

[WHAT DO I CALL YOU] It is the event of this end of year, the divine Taeyeon reveals her 4th mini solo album What Do I Call You. The leader of the Girls' Generation presents 6 new songs in a variety of styles to serve her unique voice...

A or B version

태연 - WHAT DO I CALL YOU (4TH 미니앨범)

Released on 16 December 2020 (in Korea) / IMPORTANT: We cannot guarantee delivery before Christmas)
Korean language
1 photo card version A / B (random among 2 models)
1 bookmark
1 postcard version A / B (random among 2 models)

01. What Do I Call You
02. Playlist
03. To the moon
04. 들불 (Wildfire)
05. Galaxy
06. Happy