TAEYEON - Mini Album Vol. 3 - Something New (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[SOMETHING NEW] For the summer, the queen TAEYEON is preparing something new and unexpected for the release of her 3rd mini studio album. 6 new songs come to radiate our playlist with her sweet and powerful voice including the lead single Something New. Also included is All Night Long featuring Lucas (NCT).

태연 (TAEYEON) - Something New (3e mini-album)

Sortie le 18 juin 2018
Langue coréenne
CD + Livre photo (64 pages)
1 carte photo (5,5 x 8,5 cm / aléatoire parmi 3 modèles)
Emballage 15 x 21 x 1,4 cm

01. Something New
02. 저녁의이유 (All Night Long) feat. Lucas de NCT
03. 바람바람바람 (Baram x3)
04. 너의생일 (Un jour)
05. Circus
06. Something New (inst.)