The Liar and His Lover (그녀는 거짓말을 너무 사랑해) Original Soundtrack (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.00

Based on Aoki Kotomi's hit manga, the tvN live-action drama The Liar and His Lover focuses on the love between a music genius and a high school girl. Talented composer Kang Han Kyul (Lee Hyun Woo) was once the bassist of famous rock band Crude Play but ends up working behind the scenes as a songwriter. One day, he encounters optimistic high school girl Yoon So Rim (Red Velvet's Joy). The two soon fall in love but Han Kyul chooses to not tell So Rim his identity. Their relationship is put at risk when So Rim is recruited by Han Kyul's agency because of her gifted voice.

The soundtrack of The Liar and His Lover includes Joy's Yeowooya, "Your Days," Shiny Boy, "Waiting for You," "The Way to Me" and "I'm Ok" featuring Lee Hyun Woo. Crude Play's Peterpan, "I'm Ok" and In Your Eyes as well as Hong Seo Young's "Counting Stars at Night" and "Yesterday Today Tomorrow" are also on the tracklist.

그녀는 거짓말을 너무 사랑해 OST (tvN 월화 드라마)

  • Release 16th May 2017
  • Korean
  • CD + Photobook (56 pages)
  • 4 mini polaroids
  • 1 standing paper

01. 여우야 - 조이 
02. 괜찮아, 난 (Feat. 이현우) - 조이 
03. 괜찮아, 난 - 크루드플레이 
04. Peterpan - 크루드플레이 
05. 요즘 너 말야 - 조이 
06. Shiny Boy - 조이 
07. 별 헤는 밤 - 홍서영 
08. 어제 오늘 내일 - 홍서영 
09. In Your Eyes - 크루드플레이 
10. 너를 기다리는 법 - 조이 
11. 내게 오는 길 - 조이 
12. Producer K 
13. 우리들의 청춘 
14. 한결에게 반하다 
15. 노래해, 윤소림 
16. 한강 첫 만남 
17. 첫사랑이에요 
18. Challenge 
19. 할머니와 나 
20. 너랑 같이 
21. 마음이 자꾸 커져서 
22. 달려가, 지금 
23. 보고 싶어요 한결씨 
24. 버섯소녀 소림