TST - Single Album Vol. 4: COUNTDOWN (Korean edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.00

Are you ready for the countdown? After PARADISE and WAKE UP, TST (TopSecreT) reveals their 4th single album with the release of Count Down, a synth pop track on which the band collaborates with composer and lyricist Kim Seung Ho (Honestly by Eric Nam).

일급비밀 (TST) - COUNTDOWN (4TH 싱글앨범)

  • Released on 3th January 2020 in Korea
  • Korean
  • CD + 1 postcard (random template)
  • 1 photocard (random among 8)
  • K-POP

01. Count down
02. Count down (Inst.)