TWICE (트와이스) Special Album - TWICEcoaster: LANE 2 (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

While preparing for their first concert tour Twiceland – The Opening – in February 2017, Twice expands their theme park in the special album Twicecoaster: Lane 2. The repackage album features all the songs from the best-selling Twicecoaster: Lane 1 and two new songs including the title number Knock Knock and "Melting." A remix of the smash hit TT is also on the tracklist.

This album is released in two versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

Product Description

트와이스 (TWICE) - TWICEcoaster: LANE 2 (스페셜 앨범)

  • Release date 20 February 2017
  • Korean Language
  • CD (cover version A or B)
  • Photobook (96 pages / 14.3 x 20.2 cm / version A or B)
  • Set of stickers (version A or B)


Track List

01. Knock Knock
02. 녹아요
03. TT
04. 1 of 10
05. Ponytail
06. Jelly Jelly
07. Pit-a-Pat
08. Next Page
09. One in a Million

10. TT(TAK Remix)
11. OOH-AHH하게(Inst.)
12. CHEER UP(Inst.)
13. TT(Inst.)