U-KNOW (TVXQ) Mini Album Vol. 2 : NOIR (Thank U / Uncut Version) (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.00

[NOIR] For the release of his second mini solo album, U-Know from TVXQ (Dong Bang Shin Ki) invites us in his film NOIR and revisits the codes of the genre, romantic and tortured, through 6 new original songs in a passionate tragedy... Includes the single Thank U.

THANK U version (Uncut Version)

유노윤호 (YUNHO / U-KNOW) - BLACK (2ND 미니앨범) [Thank U (Uncut ver.)]

Released on 1st February 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
CD + CD cover THANK version
Photobook THANK U version (160 pages)
Making film (20 x 4 cm)
1 postcard THANK U version (10 x 15 cm / random among 3 models)
1 photo card THANK U version (5.5 x 8.5 cm / random among 2 models)
Package THANK U version (25 x 17 x 1.3 cm)

01 Time Machine
02 Thank U
03 Eeny Meeny
04 Loco (House Party)
05 Need You Right Now
06 불면(不眠; La Rosa) (Feat. 신예은)