VAV (브이에이브이) Mini Album Vol. 2 Part. 2 - No Doubt (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

Despite the departure of Chinese member Xiao, VAV continues their comeback plan with Part 2 of their second mini-album, No Doubt. The five-track release includes the ballad title number No Doubt, the sweet "Mirage" and the two songs from Brotherhood.

브이에이브이 (VAV) - No Doubt (2nd Mini Album Part.2)

  • Release 1st July 2016
  • Korean
  • CD
  • K-POP

01. No doubt(노답) 
02. 신기루(Mirrage) 
03. Brotherhood 
04. 소문내지마 
05. No doubt(노답)(Inst.)