WANNA ONE (워너원) Mini Album Vol. 1 Repackage - NOTHING WITHOUT YOU (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Wanna One shows the behind stories of their debut in their first mini-album repackage 1-1=0 (Nothing Without You)! In addition to the songs from 1X1=1 (To be One), the album also includes the main plug Beautiful, the live version of Wanna Be (My Baby) from their premier show-con and remixes of Burn It Up and Energetic.

워너원 (Wanna One) - 1-1=0 (Nothing without you) (To Be One Prequel Repackage)

  • Release 14th November 2017
  • Korean
  • CD
  • Photobook version WANNA or ONE
  • 1 calendar card version WANNA or ONE (random among 24)
  • 1 photocard version WANNA or ONE (random among 22)
  • 1 mini standing doll version WANNA or ONE (random among 22)
  • 1 golden ticket
  • K-POP

01. Nothing Without You (Intro.) 
02. Beautiful 
03. 갖고 싶어 
04. Twilight 
05. 활활 (Burn It Up) (Prequel Remix) 
06. 에너제틱 (Energetic) (Prequel Remix) 
07. Wanna Be (My Baby) 
08. 에너제틱 (Energetic) 
09. 활활 (Burn It Up) 
10. To Be One (Outro.) 
11. Wanna Be (My Baby) (Premier Show-con Live ver.) *CD Only