WANNA ONE (워너원) Mini Album Vol. 1 - TO BE ONE (Korean)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.00

Produce 101 Season 2 winners debut as Wanna One with their first mini-album! Members Kang Daniel, Park Ji Hoon, Lee Dae Hwi, Kim Jae Hwan, Ong Seong Woo, Park Woo Jin, Lai Guan Lin, Yoon Ji Seong, Hwang Min Hyun, Bae Jin Young and Ha Sung Woon bring a series of summer songs including "Burn It Up" and Energetic. The music video of the title track is directed by Baek Jong Yeol, the director of the highly acclaimed romcom The Beauty Inside.

워너원 (Wanna One) - 1x1=1 (TO BE ONE) (1st Mini Album)

  • Release 8th August 2017
  • Korean
  • CD
  • 1 folder version SKY or PINK (random among 11)
  • 1 cover card version SKY or PINK (random among 11)
  • 2 photocards version SKY or PINK (random among 12)
  • 1 flip book version SKY or PINK
  • 1 book clip
  • 1 Golden ticket 
  • K-POP

01. To Be One (Intro) 
02. 활활 (Burn It Up) 
03. 에너제틱 (Energetic) 
04. Wanna Be (My Baby) 
05. 이 자리에 (Acoustic ver.) 
06. 나야나 (워너원 ver.) *CD ONLY 
07. NEVER (워너원 ver.) *CD ONLY