• Sale
  • Regular price £23.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Estimation deliveries FROM the 2nd November 2022

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


Release date (in Korea): 14 October 2022.

원호 - BITTERSWEET (2ND 싱글앨범)

Type : CD (3 versions)
Import : Korea
Language : Korean
Size : 21 x 15 cm

1 CD
1 Photobook (21 x 15 cm / 88 pages)
1 Lyrics sheet (21 x 15 cm)
1 Photo card (8.5 x 5.5 cm / random from 18 models)
1 Sticker (21 x 15 cm)