WOODZ - Mini Album Vol.3 - ONLY LOVERS LEFT (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 25th October 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately


[ONLY LOVERS LEFT] Feel WOODZ's singular sensitivity in the way he expresses the different stages of love: a warm and reassuring beginning, then sinking into the abyss of pain that ends in a break-up, especially in the track "Waiting".

WHITE or BLACK version


Release date: October 6, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
Packaging (17.1 x 17.1 cm)
Brochure (96 pages / 15.9 x 15.9 cm)
1 set of stickers (15.9 x 15.9 cm)
1 postcard (randomly selected from 3 / 15.9 x 10.6 cm)
2 word bookmarks (14 x 5 cm)
1 photo card (randomly selected from 12 / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 photo card message (randomly selected from 12 / 8.5 x 5.5 cm)
1 folded poster (42 x 29.7 cm)

01. Multiply
02. Thinkin bout you
03. Sour candy
04. Kiss of fire
05. Chaser