YUGYEOM - EP : POINT OF VIEW: U (Korean Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.00

Please note our deliveries from date is a pure guideline for your information. Delays are always possible and this is the date from which the earliest possible deliveries could start from.

Deliveries FROM the 28th June 2021

All packages will be only sent out when the ordered items are complete, so please avoid any mixed order with pre order items and in stock items, or if you do, you understand that no items will be sent until all pre orders items have arrived at KYYO. Or for any urgent items, please place them separately

[POINT OF VIEW: U] Yugyeom (GOT7) is finally going solo! Through a floral, graceful and personal concept, find GOT7's maknae from a new perspective, and let the new fragrance he offers us under AOMG enchant you.

유겸 (YUGYEOM) - EP [Point Of View: U]

Released on June 18, 2021 (in Korea)
Korean language
Photobook (100 pages / 20 x 15.3 x 6.5 cm)
Pop-up card (20 x 15.3cm)
Accordion postcard (9.1.6 x 18.6 cm)
Packaging (27.5 x 21.3 x 16.7 cm)

01. I Want U Around (Feat. DeVita) (Prod. By GRAY)
02. Running Through The Rain (Prod. By GRAY)
03. 네 잘못이야 (Feat. GRAY) (Prod. By GRAY)
04. All About U (Feat. 로꼬) (Prod. By GRAY)
05. Love The Way (Feat. 박재범 & 펀치넬로) (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)
06. Falling In Love (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)
07. When U Fall (Prod. By GRAY)